Tito The Lightbearer
Ignite with Tito Idakula
What is Worship?
0:00
-35:52

What is Worship?

Why worship is warfare and about our heart posture

Listen on Spotify Apple podcast and Youtube

I have had a few technical issues in the last week, and you can tell even from the introduction of this episode. I sincerely apologise for the delay as I know some people do look forward to it. Thank you as always for listening and your kind feedback

This episode is probably just a summary of everything I have been sharing on my social media pages Here. I also share practical ways to focus on worship that I hope helps. Look forward to my worship playlist on youtube soon.

As always, if you like my content and want to show your support please consider being a paid subscriber or simply Buy me a coffee.

I also offer free counselling/coaching to help you find clarity or just direction. This service is free but your kind donations are welcome. Please click here. You can donate through paypal as well @titoidakula. Thank you so much for all your love

0 Comments
Tito The Lightbearer
Ignite with Tito Idakula
Written words don't always feel enough so will be sharing more context to my posts through this podcast. I will also have friends stop by as we discuss everything faith and life sharing stories and uplifting each other
Listen on
Substack App
Apple Podcasts
Spotify
YouTube
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Tito Idakula